California here we come

We are traveling to California soon and are excited to take a road-trip up the coast from LA to SF.  We’ll visit Santa Barbara, Big Sur, Monterrey/Carmel, Santa Cruz, Hearst Castle, and other places along the coast.

Are there any places that any of you recommend visiting?

Here are some photos from when I was out in San Francisco with Heather, my sister, back in 2006.  This will be Emily’s first vacation to California.

-Rob

~ by pagespages on February 21, 2009.

One Response to “California here we come”

  1. I wish I were going to San Fancisco with you. I think every time I have been to that city it has been on holiday. I have lots of good memories of san Francisco!

Leave a Reply

 
